I want a set of these

Champagne glasses

Not the best glasses (or picture) I could find at short notice, but I do love these champagne glasses. Honestly, they fit about three tablespoons of champagne. The best way to drink it.

Also I’d like to look this this when I go swimming.

To Catch A Thief

About cinemelo

I love to write about film and comment on culture. Hopefully providing insight and interesting thoughts for fellow cultural itinerants.
This entry was posted in cinema, stars. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I want a set of these

  1. jtul says:

    Oh that scene with GK in the water is my favourite GK moment ever…she is such a megababe.

Leave a Reply

